Winter holiday period 2018 [CLONE]

2019/11/29
by 1-webshop 管理者

We are indebted to you all very much.
The following is information on opening hours during the winter holidays.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Holiday day
2018/12/30 (Sunday) Holiday day
2018/12/31 (Monday) Holiday day
2019/01/01 (Tue) Holiday day
2019/01/02 ( Water) holiday
2019/01/03 (Thu) holiday
2019/01/04 (Fri) regular business
ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー--

Orders and inquiries during the above period will be supported on January 4th, 2019 (Fri).
We apologize for the inconvenience, but thank you for your understanding.

※ Orders can be made during the above period, but we will respond to shipping procedures on January 4th, 2019 (Fri). When ordering, you can select the desired date and time of delivery, but please note that some items can not be delivered during the above period.

※ The date and time that we will support each product is different. If you have any questions, please contact Contact Us .

【Places】 【Various Buddhist instruments】

In 2018 We will deliver the order by December 21 (Thu) December 17 (Thu). (Required reply to engraving information)

During the winter holidays Delivery on and after January 16, 2019 (Wed).


【Nurse oyster】

In 2018 We will deliver the order by the end of the year until Wednesday, December 26, 17:00. During the winter holidays Delivery on and after January 5, 2019 (Saturday).


【Products from Matsuya】

January 1-2019, can not be shipped.


【Other products】

From January 4, 2019 onwards.